American Federation of Musicians Local 443 – Oneonta, NY



President:  Jason Curley
Vice President: Daniel Martin
Secretary & Treasurer: Julie Licata
Member: Ana Laura Gonzalez 
Member: Tom Ives
Member: Dave Irvin
Member: Tom Slavinsky


Steward of Local 443 on behalf of Glimmerglass Festival OrchestraJon Pascolini –

Steward of Local 443 on behalf of Catskill Symphony Orchestra: Greg Williams –



We have installed a MEMBERS ONLY AREA on our website (on the top right menu on the main home page) that includes approved Executive Board Meeting Agendas and Minutes, as well as monthly Treasurer’s Reports.

In order to gain access to this material, you must click on the MEMBERS AREA menu heading; you will then be prompted to register with your name and email (must be the email we have on file for you); the web admin must manually approve your registration (so, please be patient…if you do not receive confirmation within a week, please contact me at; once your request has been approved, you will receive an email confirmation which will allow you to set up a personal password and give you access to the site material (we will not be aware of your password or personal information).